Corduroy


I Love Olive.
January 18, 2010, 2:22 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I really do!

Prosperitus Nakamura’s shop I Love Olive has really cute hair! She’s a newer hair creator and I’m totally excited to see what she comes up with next <3 Stop by I Love Olive and check her latest release the Betty Hair.


I Love Olive – Audrey // Woodstock Hair


I Love Olive – Betty Hair

xoxo!
Pu.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

YAYY!!!

Comment by Lizzie Lexington

may i please ask where that top is from? it’s really cute!

Comment by zaii

it’s a freebie! from oyakin. you should definitely get it <3

Comment by corduroyshop

thank you so much!

Comment by zaii

berry kewt!

Comment by Caroline Aries




Leave a Reply

