Corduroy


Rebel, Rebel 1
January 21, 2010, 8:30 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am soo— very much in love with these new 5th & Oxford Brooke Skins! You know I really love something when I run around taking as many pictures as I can in them ;x Go demo these at 5th & Oxford! All the different styles are so nice I can’t pick which one I like best ;x

xoxo!
Pu.

(5th&Oxford) Brooke FAIR – Rebel, Rebel 1
Poetic Colors – Fairy Tale – witch bright m
W&Y MODEL HAIR 12 TYPE A
Le Masque chat blanc necklace by Mijn Boa (wear me!)
Decollage – I was born a UNICORN (teal)
Boutique De Liberte – X-tra Dark Fade Jeans
**MIS** November Group Freebie – Baggy Socks – Oceans
!BF! MaryJane Flats (Patent – Urban)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

