Corduroy


Cupcakes’ Vampire Skins.
January 22, 2010, 6:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m not really big on role playing in SL but I do enjoy myself some True Blood <3

I’ve been hearing about Cupcakes’ <b<Vampire skins and finally grabbed the fatpack yesterday. I know I won’t get much use out of the skins with blood option but I totally dig the makeups! For 2500L, you get 14 different makeups PLUS the skins with blood. That’s 28 skins total…

Check these out:

Go demo these at Cupcakes! They’re definitely worth investigating <3

xoxo!
Pu.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

