Corduroy


Kawaii.
January 23, 2010, 4:31 am
Filed under: Uncategorized



Kawaii.

Originally uploaded by Puma Jie

I met Olivia Button at a club my friend Star TPed me to and thought she was so adorable and stylie that I just had to share her look! I think she just might be my style twin <3 It's not often that I meet someone in SL that I just want to strip naked so that I can steal their clothes ;x

shirt: nylon outfitters – worn out baseball shirt – dreaming
pants: nylon outfitters – colorful denim – red jeans
shoes: 50 flats – 2010 boat shoes
hair: truth – charlie – latte
skin – &bean – pillow light (group gift)
tattoo: DUBOO – my brother’s rocket tattoo

CUTE!

xoxo!
Pu.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

