Corduroy


Inventory Cleanup Pt. 01
February 11, 2010, 11:52 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Just cause I love Moo… and I need a break. I’m going to take you guys on my epic adventure… the one most of us dread but probably have during one time or another ventured on ourselves.

Mission: Inventory Cleanup
Current Inventory: 34,361 items
Inventory Goal: Under 20,000 items

After Six Hours… (not all in one sitting)

Mood: WTF is all this stuff?! Unboxing/Rezzing Coma.
Current Inventory: 31,998
Admission: I do not need more hair
Guilty of: I have a prim penis

Inventory Outfit 01.


(vive9) Miranda [Tea] Scarlett NB Skin
pc eyes by LL – autumn – tarn (m)
BP* Straight Hair 2 FOUND
Scribble – Bubble Pipe FOUND // antlers (black)
MichaMi GlamTank in Gold FOUND
!tb- silky blouse – apple green FOUND
Sh*t Happens – Black Jeans v. 3
**MIS** November Group Freebie – Baggy Socks – Golden
*Kookie* Ella Petite Flats (brown)

Keep with me as I log my EPIC, yes it’s going to be epic… Inventory Cleanup EXTRAVAGANZA!

xoxo!
Pu.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Well, who *doesn’t* have a prim penis? :D

Comment by Solaesta Kilian

LOL! it was the funniest thing i’ve found in my objects folder. goes to show you accept anything tossed at you without looking ;x

Comment by corduroyshop




Leave a Reply

