Corduroy


Inventory Cleanup Pt. 02
February 15, 2010, 6:30 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Original Inventory Amount: 34,361 items
Goal: Under 20,000 items
After Six Hours: 31,998 items

A few days later…

Mood: GAH. WHY?! I hate notecards!
Current Inventory: 30,531
Admission: I am a pack rat.
Guilty of: I’m keeping my Batman Cape!

Inventory Outfit 02.


(vive9) Miranda [tea] Fresh NB
Poetic Colors – autumn – tarn (m)
fri.day – Carrie – Cranky Brown
::Happy Finds:: Brain Necklace
Swallowtail – Sculpted Rose Hair clip FOUND
~Scribble~ Heart On Sleeve Patch Snow II Pins (tinted) FOUND
::Happy Finds:: Baggy Vintage Pup In Glasses Shirt (worn w/o prim bottom)
tres blah pink thermal – undershirt
fri.day – Low.Rise Jeans (Black)
LMK – Vaudeville heels (DU III) FOUND

I’m beginning to think 20,000 items is an impossible goal.

xoxo!
Pu.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This sounds SO familiar! I have 44k items and when I start cleaning up? I see more goodies! Or a hunt or dollaribe…… I hope my inventory won’t crash!!!!

Comment by Darcie55 Kraus

me too! inventory crash is just not cool!

Comment by corduroyshop

I am laughing and loving this post. I am quite sure you have tapped into my own inventory agony. And I’m wondering why my inventory won’t produce such a cute look?

Comment by Cerrie Janus

it just drives me nuts… i use to be so anal about my inventory but once you let it go it just goes to shit. and thanks for the compliment!! i bet you kid and style amazingly well <3

Comment by corduroyshop




Leave a Reply

