Corduroy


Drawn With Love.
February 17, 2010, 8:11 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I love Tres Blah. I mean I love Tres Blah so much I kind of avoid it like the plague… for fear of breaking the bank when I step one foot into Julliette Westerburg’s shop.

I’ve been a fan since my newbie days and even now I can still walk into her shop and be in awe at what amazing hand drawn things she keeps producing. Now that Julliette makes skins I’m pretty sure that If I had to sustain my avatar’s whole persona and look from one shop… I could just go to Tres Blah and live barefoot ;x

If you haven’t been you should definitely check out Tres Blah!

xoxo!
Pu.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

