Corduroy


Yum!
March 10, 2010, 4:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

10.03.10

The Accessory Fair is going on right now and even though I haven’t gone I’ve seen many pretty things everyone has been posting. One thing I know for sure is that my favorite glasses shop, December is there so you should really check it out! I’m wearing Mandy’s contribution to the Om Nom Hunt Event, these glasses are so cute! Like all her other glasses these are scripted and I never tire of playing with all the options. I’m also wearing Veschi’s latest accessory, the hobo bag in black, it’s not completely finished, Alla is going to add charm options so keep on the look out for this! I’m really digging it. The sculpting is perfect and the details makes me want a RL one! I’m still wearing my Miel boots from the Melt Event. I LOVE THEM. The scripted color changing socks makes me wanna wear them everyday.

So to recap, check out all these events!

GIA Presents: Accessory Fair 2010
Melt. An Installation On Thin Ice.
Om Nom Hunt

10.03.10
Tres Blah – Arctic Frost w/out frost (brown brows) Melt Event Item
*CS* Eyes – Deep Ink
LAMB – I’m a Romantic – Ink Previous 50L Friday Item
December – No.40 glasses (Marble Choco!) Om Nom Hunt Event Item
Ticky Tacky 0 Tourist Trap Bracelets (L) New Release
Veschi – Hobo Bag (black) Pre-Release
(OMFG) Ringleader Jacket ( from Ringleader outfit)
Sugarcube – Beadly Dress (onixis)
:.WoE.: GRJ-F8 Graecyn Jeans (Stormy) New Release
MIEL – Far Boots – Polar Edition Melt Event Item

xoxo!
Pu.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Very cute! :D

Comment by Sugar Heartsdale




Leave a Reply

