Corduroy


10.16.03.
March 16, 2010, 9:54 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

10.16.03

I love surprises especially when it’s a group gift from Lamb! Probably one of the best hair shops in SL, I always feel spoilt when I get something from there and when Lamb Bellic sends out a group gift on the fly I feel so special ;x I styled completely around this new ‘do and [KA] Designs’ latest release the Spring Fling top (hey! she’s wearing the same hair in her blog banner! Haha- great minds.. <3).

I'm diggin' how it's so easy to layer things under this plaid top and have picked out *Linc*‘s new cashmere short sleeve top to wear with my favorite panda bear tee <3 I've been watching Gia’s flickr cause I keep missing her in SL (I miss you hobag) and I am under the impression that she might be getting on with her Cashmere skins. The ho, is too busy in RL! Keep your eyes peeled for those and the Veschi hobo bag which is coming as well as these kawaii Scribble – Floppy Bow Socks <3 o/` I feel pretty… oh so pretty o/`

10.16.03
Cashmere – Godiva (cream) Naturalo Pre-Release
*CS* Eyes – Deep Ink
Lamb – The Glow Deux (ink) Old Group Gift
Surf Co. – My VW Thing Sunglasses (gold) – green Old 50L Fridays Item
Veschi – Black Hobo Bag w/ Chains Pre-Release
[KA] Spring Fling – Navy Plaids New Release
Linc – Cashmere Top Shortsleeve (dartmouth) New Release
141 – Panda tee No Longer Available
Ohmai – basics – one-piece (eggplant) pants
Sh*t Happens – White Jeanies v.3
Scribble – Floppy bow socks (black) Pre-Release
Miel – Far Boots – Polar Edition Melt Event Item

xoxo!
Pu.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

