Corduroy


Random.
March 16, 2010, 9:17 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Things I currently love:

My I Love Olive – Valerie Hair, I’m wearing it in Teal Horizon. Congrats! on your new store location at LE LOOK (this is a LE LOOK exclusive which can only be purchased at the linked location)!

I Love Olive.

My Surf Co. Boardwalkers in High Tide. I LOVE THEM! Like Tres Blah, I love pretty much everything Surf Couture makes and when I saw them in the flesh I so badly wanted to buy the whole fatpack but I’m going to be good. I have been seeing these everywhere and even though I was not going to buy them I finally gave in. They’re unisex so boys go get them too!

Surf Co.

Metric. I don’t usually post music on here but I’m in the mood. I can’t tell you how much I love music or the band Metric. It’s just not right to go one day without listening to any tunes. I saw this band live once a long time ago and they were amazing. Dude, they keep getting better! This album makes me want to go see them in concert again.

Listen to it!

xoxo!
Pu.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

