Corduroy


Playing Catchup, Sorta.
March 28, 2010, 9:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve been mucho busy and barely have logged but I couldn’t help devoting a little time to playing dress up cause the pretty things just keep piling up. Here’s a quicky post! I’m sorry I don’t have so much to say today, I’m a bit buzzed ;x

10.28.03
5th & Oxford – Brooke – FAIR – Kitty 3
*CS* Eyes – Deep Ink
fri.day – Anna (emo black) New Release
Decollage – Turq sunglasses
BP* – Crochet Scarf 1
5th & Oxford – Jori Blouse (daffodil) Pre-Release
HPMD – T-shirt free No Longer Available
2g – Straight Denim 5 Pockets Jeans No Longer Available

Listening To – Vampire Weekend – Giving Up The Gun

10.28.03
5th & Oxford – Brooke – FAIR – Kitty 1
*CS* Eyes – Deep Ink
fri.day – Adriana (cranky brown) New Release
*COCO* Fur Cape (BrownMix) (not all parts worn)
Ganked – Jealousy Bracelet (green)
Meriken Co. – Doya Dress (pink) New Release

Listening To – Fujiya & Miyagi – Sore Thumb

10.28.03
5th & Oxford – Brooke – FAIR – Rebel, Rebel 4
Poetic Colors – Gold Flakes – Sapphire (m)
I Love Olive – Doris (Teal Horizon) New Release
Scribble – Paper Airplane (kite) 50L Fridays Item
Meriken Co. Doya (green) New Release
Elephant Outfitters – Andi Denim Vest (sepia) No Longer Available
fri.day – Low.Rise Jeans (black)

Listening To – Regina Spektor – Dance Anthem Of The 80’s

10.28.03
Tres Blah – Hiccup Light Skin – Mummer (thick brows) No Longer Available
Poetic Colors – Last Light (m)
fri.day – Scarlett.2 (paranoid black) New Release
*PBI* Dirty Gloves (midnight)
W&B – Sgt. Pepper Cropped Jacket (electric)
fri.day – Paradiso Romper (amparo) New Release

Listening To – MGMT – Kids

xoxo!
Pu.

PS: I need new music! I’ve listed a few songs currently playing on my Winamp while I do this in hopes someone might have similar suggestions. SPANKS! :D


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment