Corduroy


5th & Oxford’s Spring Goodness.
March 29, 2010, 8:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Be on the look out for these goodies from 5th & Oxford <3 I really am excited that Spring is here and even more so for these! The Jori blouses and skirts are romantic and definitely girlie. You can wear them as separate pieces or together as shown here. I love this look and how it's so well suited for the Spring season. On closer inspection I'm extremely impressed with the skirt's texture, it's gorgeous! Also, you can wear this blouse with or without the prim ruffle but I like it a lot and think it's the perfect finishing touch. I'm a big fan of 5th & Oxford and I’m really glad Rosie’s making clothes.

5th & Oxford.
5th & Oxford’s Jori blouses + skirts

Stop by 5th & Oxford to check out all the goods.

xoxo!
Pu.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment