Corduroy


Long Time No See ;x
April 4, 2010, 12:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hola mi amigos! I’ve been kinda MIA but while I was gone I tried to keep up with the lovely goodies for SPRING <3 Not much to say just a lot of snaps of the must haves. CHECK IT :D

Scribble
Scribble – April Showers Jumper New Release available at the Spring Bazaar :D

Scribble // Meriken Co.
Scribble – Iris High Waist skirt (black) comes with the floppy socks!! New Release

Ohmai! // I LOVE OLIVE.
Ohmai! – Basic Racerback Tops + Tube Bras // Fruits Medley Tops

Ohmai! // I LOVE OLIVE.
I LOVE OLIVE – LUANI (black) New Release I really like how this photo is kinda moody.

I Love Olive // Meriken Co.
Meriken Co. – Doya New Release (worn three different ways!!)
I LOVE OLIVE – Lily New Release

Meriken Co.
Meriken Co. – IVONNE shoes New Release

There’s more things I still need to show you all— but I must run MUCH LOVE & PEACE!

xoxo!
Pu.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Lizzie Lexington waves at you. Nice to see your pretty face sista! Hugs.

Comment by Lizzie Lexington

Puma???? Where are you????

Comment by Lizzie Lexington

Come back to us you diva!

Comment by Star




Leave a comment