Corduroy


Skin Me.
November 7, 2009, 6:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

With skin fair starting tomorrow I thought I’d share a few of my current favorites!

Tomorrow Ayumi Shinn will release her first skin line [ AYUMI ] at the skin fair. An Eloh Eliot mod, these skins are offered in three different lip shades with eight eye shadow options in three skin tones with a freckles option. I love the lips on her skins and the rosy cheeks <3 For 300L you will receive one makeup with and without freckles and the shape she's created for her skins! It's a steal <3


[ AYUMI ] Sunkissed – Plastic 07

You guys know I love CASHMERE skins! Sadly, Gianni is still working on makeup options but she has finally settled on a face <3 It's more realistic then her first two Godiva generations that didn't even make it out of production… I wished she had released them because I actually quite like them!


*CASHMERE* Godiva(butterscotch)NATURALo

(Vive9) is back! I think? Haha… I was kind of MIA from SL and when I came back (Vive9) was MIA!! So I actually am pretty excited about this brand being back… even though I have been enjoying raiding her discounted basement location while she’s been on hiatus <3


(Vive9) Demi [Light] Pure Skin

xoxo!
Pu.



A Week In Clothes.
November 7, 2009, 5:33 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Saturday:

Friday:

Thursday:

Wednesday:

Tuesday:

Monday:

Sunday:

*Note: Click on each day to view outfit details <3

xoxo!
Pu.