Corduroy


Kawaii <3
December 3, 2009, 7:54 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I keep coming back to Cupcakes to admire all the pretty things on their holiday sale. Everything is priced 100L or less (50L skins!). I haven’t been to the Cupcakes sim in a long time and so I cammed around and found two uber cute shops!


SANU

&


:whonose:

I want everything in both shops! SANU sells novelty jewelry pieces and sky boxes that are really fun and cutesy. :whonose: sells themed outfits that you can buy as a set or just purchase the items you like <3

Look!

I’m so itching to buy the DIY Gingerbread Mansion from SANU but for now I refrained and just got the few things above from both shops. But I WANT it ;x

xoxo!
Pu

PS: Want my shape? You can snatch it up at the boditorium.



Wild Thing.
December 3, 2009, 4:11 am
Filed under: Uncategorized


I think this is possibly love as first sight. Thank you Tyranny Designs for this awesome freebie!

Join the I <3 Starlust group and check the notices for this Where the Wild Things Are hoodie.

xoxo!
Pu