Corduroy


Poetic Colors & 50Flats
December 23, 2009, 11:55 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

You won’t understand my obsession with Poetic Colors eyes but yeah, I LOVE them! I was really spoilt and was gifted the entire Poetic Colors shop awhile back by a good friend and nearly had an eye-gasm! Anyway, I’ve been meaning to blog these and this seems like the perfect time since right now you can grab the latest collection the fairy tale eyes for 50% off til December 26th! Go have a look, buy them for your friends! Each eye color you buy comes in three different sizes and typically sell for 200L but right now grab the fairy tale eyes for 100L!! Seriously, do it… you won’t be disappointed. At least come by and grab the fairy tale Christmas freebie (pictured on the very right). Check out Lano Ling’s Poetic Colors.


pc eyes by LL – ocean – jellyfish (m)


Poetic Colors – fairy tale eyes
click here to view original size <3

You know I live in flats in RL + SL which makes 50Flats totally my cup of tea! You can pay these machines and receive a pair of flats at random for 45L a pop! They’re transferable so gift them to your friends <3 Ding Fotherington‘s flats are super sweet! Stop by 50Flats and grab the holiday freebie (shown on the very right)!


50Flats
click here to view original size <3

xoxo!
Pu.



Designers United III: Vaudeville
December 23, 2009, 9:39 am
Filed under: Uncategorized


Ohmai


Plastik


Waffles!


50Flats


Oi-Ei

I hope everyone is looking forward to Designers United III! I love the Vaudeville theme, it has brought about some of the most exciting items I have seen in SL. This talented group of individuals have put together such a selection that you’ll probably find something you like among the bunch <3 I'm really honored to have been chosen to help showcase their work and hope that everyone will turn out on December 28th around 12PM SLT to check out these designers:

Anexx
Casa CheerNo
chicada by nilGiha
Couverture
DADA
Dollita
Duboo
Equus
Hair OH
Kyoot Army
LaGyo
LG Femme
LMK
Madsy
Magic Nook
MijnT
MilkMotion
Ohmai
Oi-Ei
Oyakin
Pig
Plastik
Royal Blue
RunoRuno
Scribble
Singing Moth
Split Pea
SugarCube
Tacky Star
This is a Fawn
Tiny Bird
Tres Blah
Twosome
Tyranny
Veschi
Waffles!
/ME
50Flats

Crazy huh?! I’m not sure how Lu Waffle + Nil Giha did it but they sure have managed to sweet talk an amazing group of designer participants! Since it’s the holiday season there might be a few designers still hard at work but I’ll bold the shops that I know for sure have finished and will have items out. If I missed your shop please let me know! This list is most likely to change but I’m going on hiatus tomorrow and I wanted to make sure to give you guys the details instead of just the teaser snapshots :x Be on the lookout for the other bloggers gearing up with their own interpretations of the Vaudeville theme <3

Dango Jewell
Galliano Boucher
Lili Brink
Nina Fessbeinder
Vanity Esparza

xoxo!
Pu.