Corduroy


Myselves.
December 4, 2009, 4:11 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Keep warm in Meriken Co.‘s Myselves camouflaged sweaters. There are both male and female versions and I find the sweater quite fun <3

I’ve been snatching up some sweet hairdo’s from various creators cause they’re all on sale or super cheap! Check out ETD’s discounted outlet and grab hair packs from anywhere between 5L – 20L! Yes, I said hair packs, it’s seriously outrageous! Tiny Bird is selling the hair I’m wearing below in a pack for 1L <3 and Fri.day is having a holiday sale where everything is priced 100L or less… grab their hair packs for 75L! Total hairgasm


Tiny Bird


Fri.day // ETD // Tiny Bird // Fri.day

xoxo!
Pu.



Cupcakes’ cropped cardi.
December 4, 2009, 9:28 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have been meaning to blog the Cupcakes cropped cardi since like last year? Yeah, I’m a little behind… I’ve been kicking myself since I only purchased the green one and finally got around to grabbing a few other colors. I use this cropped cardi to layer with other pieces quite often and the green cardi always photographed well because the color popped. You can get your own cropped cardi now for only 50L!

and while you’re there check out the other tops they have available <3 I am a big fan of the long silk tank.


CUPCAKES – Long Silk Tank // Underbust Vest // Jelly Bean Shirt

Check out the Cupcakes‘ blog for more available goodies!

xoxo!
Pu.