Corduroy


More Veschi Goodness…
December 11, 2009, 9:24 am
Filed under: Uncategorized


Veschi – Bourgewhat?


Veschi – No Strings Attached Red

xoxo!
Pu.

PS: Go grab this 50L Fridays hairdo from lamb! I was so excited I accidentally bought one of the colors twice ;x



Dotty Leggings & L.Fauna
December 11, 2009, 7:12 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Thank you Launa Fauna for your new L.Fauna skin <3

Launa's shop L.Fauna will be participating in 50L Fridays this week and you can grab this lovely skin here. Launa who is behind Chai skins is rebranding under the new name L.Fauna. I love Chai and L.Fauna is even more lovely.


L.Fauna {Lapine . Pale 2} [Snowflake] OO

I’ve stuck all my corduroy dotty leggings into one big fat pack for 110L (10L per pair). It’s that time of year where I usually pull out my leggings in RL so it only seems fitting to reintroduce these to those who have not yet grabbed them <3 These are probably my favorite and you can snatch them for yourselves here. While you’re there you can also grab the holiday pack that’s out for 10L.


corduroy – dotty leggings

xoxo!
Pu.