Corduroy


Inventory Remix.
December 13, 2009, 12:54 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I love when I find things I didn’t even know existed in my inventory when I organize it! I was really excited about my newly discovered ::SC – In Dreams bolero [tintable] and decided to build an outfit around it <3 I'm mad about this hairdo and couldn't resist the 80L Buttony outfit from :WhoNose: which turns out included some killer capri pants!

Swing by Mela’s and grab the ghettoblaster poses which includes the boom box for 1L! I love it <3

shape: the boditorium – grace shape
skin: Cupcakes – Sweetheart (Alabaster) Luna
eyes: Poetic Colors LL – gold flakes ruby (m)
hair: !lamb. Witch – Mango
accessories: december glasses No.26 m
jacket layer: ::SC – In Dreams bolero [tintable]
shirt layer: fri.day – Layering.Tank – Striped V (pink)
pants: :WhoNose: Buttony Teal pants
socks: X3D COUTURE-COLLECTION-striped thigh highs-tintable
shoes: :WhoNose: Buttony Teal shoes


:WhoNose: Buttony Teal Outfit + Shoes (leggings not included)

So cute!

xoxo!
Pu.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment